Experience three great stories in one set - The Voice of Cards Trilogy is now available!

The Voice of Cards series are enchanting RPGs where the whole world is depicted through the medium of cards.

The Voice of Cards Trilogy brings you three unique tales with the experience and atmosphere of playing a tabletop RPG, listening to narration by the game master along the way, and with the outcomes of events and battles occasionally resting on the fall of the dice.

Bringing you a new, yet nostalgic gaming experience from the creators of the NieR and Drakengard series; YOKO TARO, Keiichi Okabe and Kimihiko Fujisaka.

Available as a trilogy now on Steam®, Nintendo Switch™, Playstation®4. All 3 Voice of Cards titles are now also available separately on iOS and Android.

A “Voice of Cards Trilogy + DLC set” is also available for Steam®, Nintendo Switch™ and Playstation®4.

Published March 23, 2023
  • Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden
  • Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden
  • Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars
  • Steam
  • PS4
  • Nintendo Switch
  • iOS
  • Android