Life is Strange Arcadia Bay Collection: now available on Nintendo Switch™!

Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm are now available on Nintendo Switch™ as the Arcadia Bay Collection with remastered visuals and upgraded animations, including all console updates and optimised for the Nintendo Switch™!

Experience two award-winning Life is Strange games on Nintendo Switch™ for the very first time - Rewind time with Max Caulfield and uncover the secrets of Arcadia Bay alongside Chloe Price.

Meet an unforgettable cast of characters across two gripping stories. The small town of Arcadia Bay has seen more than its fair share of mysteries. The disappearance of Rachel Amber. Family secrets. A raging forest fire. A supernatural storm. As Max and as Chloe, your choices will shape the past, present, and future of Arcadia Bay.

Published September 28, 2022
  • Nintendo Switch
  • Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection
  • Life is Strange: Before the Storm
  • Life is Strange